watermark logo

119 Views· 10 June 2024

PlayStation State of Play May 2024 Livestream

Advertisement


LindaXlo69
Subscribers

State of Play is back! Tune in live for updates on PS5 and PS VR2 titles, plus a look at PlayStation Studios games arriving later this year. The 30+ minute show features 14 titles, and begins May 30 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET | May 31 12am CEST / 7am JST.

#ps5 #playstation5 #gaming

Show more


Up next

Advertisement


0 Comments