watermark logo

304 Views· 17 March 2024

Metal Gear Solid - Official Legacy Series Part 1 (ft. David Hayter)



Join David Hayter (voice of Solid Snake, Old Snake, and Big Boss) for a short-form history of the origins of the Metal Gear Solid franchise in part one of this Metal Gear Solid Legacy Series video. Hayter gives an overview of the importance of the Metal Gear Solid series in gaming history, like its gameplay features, storyline, stealth, the iconic cardboard box, and of course, a brief history of the original Snake.

Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol. 1, which features Metal Gear Solid, Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty, and Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater, is available now on Nintendo Switch, PS5 (PlayStation 5), PS4 (PlayStation 4), Xbox Series X/S, and Steam.

#MetalGearSolid #MetalGear #Gaming

Show more

Up next